Prism Sound & Power Physics webinar: Dec 10th 2014

Upcoming webinar will focus on how to choose amplifiers and power supplies
Amplifiers, Audio, Choosing, Dubai, Engineer, Power physics, Prism, Prism sound, Supplier, Testing, Webinar, News, Delivery & Transmission

Share

This coming Wednesday (10th December, 2014), Prism Sound and Power Physics will present a webinar titled How to choose and test Audio Power Amplifiers.

Hosted by Gordon Wanlass from Power Physics - a high-technology company specialising in the design and manufacture of audio electronics - the webinar will explain various aspects of the process, including:
- How to select a power supply or amplifier for OEM speaker design using basic measurements and simple calculations.
- How to evaluate the ever-increasing supply of off-the-shelf audio electronics and select the right power supply or amplifier for your powered speaker design.
- How testing is integrated with LabView and the dScope III.

The webinar will take place on 10th December 2014 at 2pm GMT (6pm GST) and again at 6pm GMT (10pm GST). Prior registration is required to take part, click here to register.

Most Popular

Editor's Choice

StarzPlay’s tech powers India’s Lionsgate Play
Provides managed services, developed by StarzPlay, to mark successful launch of Lionsgate Play ...
Subscribe to Digital Studio Middle East
The latest editor of Digital Studio Middle East, the foremost and most respected platform for ...
Dubai's Faisal Hashmi working on feature film
10 short films in 10 years has earned Faisal Hashmi international plaudits at film festival, ...

Don't Miss a Story